Welcome to Hindu Vidyalaya - Hindu Awareness Program @ Hindu Center

(Formerly Charlotte Sloka Class)

  Hindu Vidyalaya - Teachers and Volunteers
Grade Name Email
KG Kalyani Thatavarthy tkalyani2001@gmail.com
KG Sumitha Ravi sumitha_ravi@hotmail.com
1st Suhasini Manchala suhasini.satish@gmail.com
1st Priya Rajeshwar raj.majas@gmail.com
2nd Sundar Santhanam sundar_Santhanam@yahoo.com
2nd Niranjan Nithyanandam Gopinath niranjan_ng@yahoo.com
3rd Sekhar Peri cperi8@gmail.com
3rd Janaki Ramanathan rjanaki@gmail.com
4th-5th Lakshmi Muthukrishnan lakshmi.muthukrishnan@yahoo.com
4th-5th Balaji Raghavan balaji.raghavans@gmail.com
6th Kamala cgkamala@gmail.com
6th Ravi Satenapalli raviksatt@yahoo.com
7th-8th Srini Ganapathy srini.ganapathy@gmail.com
7th-8th Padmaja Sastri padmajasastri@gmail.com
HighSchool Banu Venkat banu.venkat@gmail.com
HighSchool Balagovindan Kesavan kbalagovind@gmail.com
Volunteers/Admin Lalitha Jairam  
Volunteers/Admin Keshav Bhat  
Volunteers/Admin Muthukumar Narayanan  
Volunteers/Admin Niranjan Nithyanandam Gopinath  
Volunteers/Admin Ravi Sarvepalli  
Volunteers/Admin Sankar Ramesh  
Volunteers/Admin Vidya Venkat